top of page


Updated: Jun 22, 2022

Good Evening Alumnae! Thank you for your prayers, love, and support for Theta Alpha. We are excited to see how the Lord will continue to use the ministry of Theta Alpha into the future. Here's your opportunity to continue to participate in this ministry by selecting the newest members of the Theta Alpha National Board. Attached you will find the candidate's questionnaire platforms for four positions: President: Jari Adams, Lindsay Amendolare Treasurer: Sydney Keeter National Alumnae Chairwoman (Delta): Alexandra Moore, Ileana Garcia Malavsky Beta Chapter Representative: We encourage you to read through these platforms and select the candidate best suited for the position. For the positions that only had one acceptance, you will be casting your vote to "accept" or "deny" the nominee into that specific position. Voting will end Sunday, May 29th, 2021 at 11:59PM EST.

Please keep in mind that you must be an alumnae to participate in voting for elections. If you are an active sister currently attending college, please be praying alongside us over these ladies and please refrain from voting. Thank you!


President Platforms 2022
Download PDF • 1.15MB

Treasurer Platforms 2022
Download PDF • 896KB

National Alumnae Chairwoman Platforms 2022 (1)
Download PDF • 2.20MB

*At this time, we do not have an acceptance to a nomination for Beta Chapter Representative. We would like to thank you for submitting your nominations for the position. We plan to host a special election midsummer to provide another opportunity to submit nominations and elect the next Beta Representative. WE will keep everyone posted.

149 views0 comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page