top of page


Good evening, Alumnae!

Thank you for your prayers, love, and support for Theta Alpha. We are excited to see how the Lord will continue to use the ministry of Theta Alpha into the future. Here's your opportunity to continue to participate in this ministry by selecting the newest members of the Theta Alpha National Board.

Attached you will find the candidate's questionnaire platforms for three positions:


Jari Adams

Adrianna Gunn

Carla Navarrete


Sierra Till

Delta Alumnae Representative:

Emily Nebenfuhr

We encourage you to prayerfully read through these platforms and select the candidate best suited for the position.

For the positions that only have one acceptance, you will be casting your vote to "accept" or "deny" the nominee into that specific position. Voting will end Sunday, July 2nd at 11:59PM EST.

National Chaplain
Download PDF • 5.18MB

National IVP
Download PDF • 2.26MB

Delta Chapter Representative
Download PDF • 2.45MB

*At this time, we do not have an acceptance to a nomination for the National Alumnae Chapter Woman. We would like to thank you for submitting your nominations for the position. We plan to host a special election after this cycle to provide another opportunity to submit nominations and elect the next NAC. We will keep everyone posted.

Thank you!

132 views0 comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page